PCWGA logo PCWGA logo
PLACER COUNTY WINE WINERIES GROWERS CALENDAR PRESS MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS CONTACT US
 

PCWGA Board of Directors 2017

 

President – Don DuPont:  don@rockhillwine.com

Vice-President – Mike Lutzker: mllutzker@aol.com

Treasure - Lisa Giampietro:  MsScully42@juno.com

Secretary - Michele Calbi: calbim09@gmail.com

Director at Large / Mentor Program - Dennis Szuszka: Dennisszuszka@gmail.com

Director at Large / Website & Social Media – Tony Vigil: tvigil@gmail.com

Director at Large – Hospitality - Esther Vigil: evigil21@gmail.com

Director at Large - Craig Beechum: craig@beechum.com

Director at Large - Satt Bains: sattbains@gmail.com

Director at Large - John Pickett: John.Pickett.jp@gmail.com

Director at Large - Doug Walters: waltersdo@hotmail.com


 

 


Home Wine Judging

Thursday,
August 10, 6 pm
Rock Hill Winery

Home Winemaker Awards & BBQ
Saturday,
August 12, 6:30 pm
Rock Hill Winery

$25 Members
(Limit two)

$35 Non Members

Last Day to Buy
Tickets and RSVP
is August 8th.


Facebook
VISIT US ON FACEBOOK!


Placer County
Regional Wine
Map (PDF)
Download

www.PlacerLife.com

www.CAWG.org

black line

Placer County Wine | Wineries | Growers | Calendar | Press | Membership Benefits | Contact Us