PCWGA logo PCWGA logo
PLACER COUNTY WINE WINERIES GROWERS CALENDAR PRESS MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS CONTACT US
 

PCWGA Board of Directors 2017

 

President – Don DuPont:  don@rockhillwine.com

Vice-President – Mike Lutzker: mllutzker@aol.com

Treasure - Lisa Giampietro:  MsScully42@juno.com

Secretary - Michele Calbi: calbim09@gmail.com

Director at Large / Mentor Program - Dennis Szuszka: Dennisszuszka@gmail.com

Director at Large / Website & Social Media – Tony Vigil: tvigil@gmail.com

Director at Large – Hospitality - Esther Vigil: evigil21@gmail.com

Director at Large - Craig Beechum: craig@beechum.com

Director at Large - Satt Bains: sattbains@gmail.com

Director at Large - John Pickett: John.Pickett.jp@gmail.com

Director at Large - Doug Walters: waltersdo@hotmail.com


 

 


Next General Meeting:

Wednesday,
June 14
Secret Ravine Vineyards


Facebook
VISIT US ON FACEBOOK!


Placer County
Regional Wine
Map (PDF)
Download

www.PlacerLife.com

www.CAWG.org

black line

Placer County Wine | Wineries | Growers | Calendar | Press | Membership Benefits | Contact Us